top of page
Search
  • tranimmoinata

3D Hardcore Cube 2 Crack Serial Key

Updated: Nov 28, 2020





















































About This Game 3D Hardcore Cube 2 - is a continuation of a fascinating game about clever cube that moves through dangerous obstacles to the portal. In the new part of the game was implemented completely new physics control character. Were added sounds to improve the atmosphere of the game. Original and beautiful achievements that you can decorate your profile!Key features:- New and improved physics of the player- Added text prompts- Added editor color cubes- 30 levels to complete. 1075eedd30 Title: 3D Hardcore Cube 2Genre: Action, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Laush Dmitriy SergeevichPublisher:Laush StudioRelease Date: 18 Dec, 2017 3D Hardcore Cube 2 Crack Serial Key Started playing this almost a year a go and got stuck in some early 2-digit level. Mostly due to unpredictable jumping behaviour and sometimes mean level design. Currently trying to finish most of my backlog and so I forced myself through it. I managed and I'm happy about it, but I didn't enjoy the game. OK, I'm no dedicated platformer player and such a person might find it too easy, but among the first achievement I unlocked were those "Die 10 times", "Die 50 times"... *argh*If you enjoy platforming in general, try it out, but don't expect too much of it. Best grab it in a sale. If you're more like me, better invest your money in another game.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WhatsApp Plus: What is it and How to Download it Safely

Download WhatsApp Plus: Everything You Need to Know WhatsApp is one of the most popular messaging apps in the world, with over 2 billion users in 180 countries. However, some people are not satisfied

bottom of page